Contact Us

General Contact Information

info@contactraw.com
Phone: 619.737.7721
Fax: 619.741.3150

 

Reach Our Staff

Click Here For Staff Bios

Aisha Pope, LCSW
619.737.7721
Aisha@ContactRAW.com

Aisha Pope is listed at AllTherapist.com

Talin Yesaie, MFT
858.472.3452
Talin@ContactRAW.com

Dr. Jane Nelsen
801.450.1233
Jane@PositiveDiscipline.com

All of our therapists can be reached by calling 619.737.7721

Mary Nelsen-Tamborski, IMF
Mary@ContactRAW.com

Shawn Worrlein, LCSW
Shawn@ContactRAW.com

Jennifer Trainor, IMF
Jennifer@ContactRAW.com

Angela Lancaster, LCSW
Angela@ContactRAW.com

Mailing Address
7918 El Cajon Blvd. Ste. N #307
La Mesa, CA 91942

**Office Address**
9541 Grossmont Summit Drive
La Mesa, CA 91941

Directions To Our Office

From 8 Freeway
Exit SEVERIN Drive (From 8 East turn left – From 8 West turn right)
Turn right on MURRAY Drive
Turn Left of GROSSMONT Blvd (This takes you back over the freeway)
Turn right on GROSSMONT SUMMIT Blvd (We are the second building on the left next to Prudential)

From the 125 Freeway
Exit GROSSMONT Blvd (From 125 South turn right – From 125 North turn left)
Follow GROSSMONT Blvd as it winds down towards the 8 Freeway
Turn Left on GROSSMONT SUMMIT Dr. (We are the second building on the left next to Prudential)